Be happy on your own !

A life never gone . Sitting on a couch I wondered why is my happiness ruled by others wishes , acts , deeds ? At the end, all that matters to me is my happiness . Everyone is judged by people around them . I am sad if my mother scolded me for my wrong doings , I am depressed if I am not able to meet what I need. But shall it be so? I once wondered. Life is precious and so the moments we we dwell and we plan are too . Let them set free. Let the happiness in you be judged by you only . Unless you are ready to feel free from the outer world you will never be happy. Internal peace is greatest happiness around the world. There is so much more to life than finding person who will want you or being sad who doesn’t want you . Stop pondering . There is lot of time to spent discovering yourself without hoping that someone will fall in love with you. Being positive does not always help they can only soothe you . So hoping the best in future is the mission 😀

Leave a Reply

